TunefulBlog presents TunefulTuesday #15

Our favourite aussie Flume presents yet another EP, that accompanies his Grammy-Album “Skin“; I just couldn’t help but add one of the tracks – “Depth Charge” on the list 🙂  His compatriot Joe Mason drops an amazing remix; you’ll recognise it’s Future character not only on it’s deep Bass lines, but also on the morphology of its name: “Stalgia” vs. “Straya”! French duo Leska e.i. Les Gordon & Doushka have turned the old good “Love and Happiness” into an Indie-Instrumental-Future piece! Autograf, usually known for their Tropical House, have released their first 2017 single “Nobody Knows”; pretty dope collab with WYNNE turned into a Downtempo Chill Electronica.

TunefulTuesday #15 – Tracklist

  1. Flume – Depth Charge
  2. Madijuwon – Hold Up (feat. Lord Apex)
  3. sober rob – Hyper
  4. Stalgia – BDY (Joe Mason Remix)
  5. facade – lucid
  6. Antartika – Static
  7. billie eilish – ocean eyes (vowl. redo)
  8. Leska – L&H
  9. boom bomb – jigsaw
  10. Autograf – Nobody Knows (ft. WYNNE)
  11. CRVE U – Warped Tides
  12. SESSIONS – KRANE x WYOMI – Palace
  13. tails. – YAYO
(No Ratings Yet)