What So Not Announces New EP ‘Divide & Conquer’

It took a while until the highly anticipated What So Not ‘Gemini EP‘ hit the record shelves end of last year but this time the Australian beat maker Emoh Instead won’t leave fans waiting for too long: What So Not‘s third official EP – titled Divide & Conquer – will be available September 9th and comes with a total of seven tracks along with a dope selection of features.

The Gemini EP has been downloaded more than 800.00 times and left fans hungry for a while. In line with the announcement for the new EP comes the first track which is also titled Divide & Conquer. Without giving away to much, this release does not disappoint at all and gets us hyped for the release:

What So Not – Divide & Conquer EP (Tracklist)

  1. Divide & Conquer
  2. Severance
  3. Lone (feat. Joy) – w/ GANZ
  4. Buried (feat. Rome Fortune) – w/ George Maple
  5. Montreal (feat. Kimbra)
  6. Trust w/ Burns
  7. Adieu
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)