TunefulBlog presents TunefulTuesday #5

It looks like US dominates the 5th TunefulTuesday – Electronica, Trap or Indie – they’ve got it all! Quinn XCII delivers an unexpected jason-mraz-ish Pop combined with catchy electronic patterns. Saulsky brothers aka Synchronice fuse heavy bass, sensual vocals, soft piano and guitar cords to the most harmonious Electronica in their latest release “Illusion”. Same technique use Bronze Whale – an emerging duo, that bridges music genres and makes it impossible to categorise them. AMF & BLVK SHEEP keep their finger on the pulse of Trap! New electronic tunes are also coming from Australia with Muto’s new single “Through The Fog”. Parcels – half German half Australian band brings new funky Indie-Pop sounds in the playlist and makes our Tuesday even more Tuneful!

TunefulTuesday #5 – Tracklist

  1. MUTO. – Through The Fog
  2. The Odds x Bronze Whale – Call Me Out
  3. Quinn XCII – Straightjacket
  4. CVRSE – Verana
  5. Lostboy & XXI – Dark
  6. BLVK SHEEP & AMF – Hydra
  7. Manast LL’ – At Night (feat. Haute)
  8. Uppermost – Constellation
  9. Parcels – Gamesofluck
  10. LIHO – About U
  11. Fabian Luttenberger – Electrolyte (ft. Alexanderson)
  12. LOWSELF – Purple Rain (feat. Akacia)
  13. Synchronice – Illusion

(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)