TunefulBlog presents TunefulTuesday #20

Bryan West, 26 y.o. Experimental Hip-Hop & Beats producer from Belgium gives new life to “E Samba” proving easily the music-never-dies-point ! Vancouver based artist KOTEK aiming to bring organic and electronic music together has remixed one of his inspirations – Deadmau5! Future Bass, Trap turnup, Instrumental & Experimental Electronica – he’s combined it all, wisely hashtagging it on Soundcloud as “Future Everything”. ZHU has dropped an unexpected Instrumental House Electronica track “Nightcrawler”. Melf, young Norwegian producer keeps conquering the music scene with his new flume-helixish production “Guilty”!

TunefulTuesday #20 – Tracklist

  1. Bryan West – E Samba
  2. Curfew – $tacks
  3. Stööki Sound – Echoes (feat. Latroit & Lliam Taylor)
  4. TroyBoi x Stooki Sound – Warrior
  5. Deadmau5 Feat. Grabbitz – Let Go (Kotek Remix)
  6. Win and Woo – Killer With A Smile (Feat. Molly Moore)
  7. ZHU – Nightcrawler
  8. SKAN – Giant (Juke Ellington Remix)
  9. On Planets – Too Bad / So Sad
  10. Melf – Guilty (feat. Maja)
  11. Xandra – Muse
  12. Klangstof – We Are Your Receiver (Autograf Remix)
  13. Dabin – Worries ft. Koda


(No Ratings Yet)