TunefulBlog presents TunefulTuesday #18

Among our Trap and Future Bass regulars like RL Grime, Keylo and San Holo we’ve got also Crywolf! Electronic producer, vocalist, and multi instrumentalist from LA has recently released new EP one track of which “Windswept” has particularly drown our attention to its harmonious blend of acoustic and synth  elements. MUTO, Australian producer, released another amazing Downtempo & Future Bass Electronica track named “Wildfire” ft. Deutsch Duke. Manila Killa surprised us all and remixed Enya! If you never raved-up to Enya – now it’s totally possible 😀 Clem Beatz, French Trip Hop & Electronica artist continues to drop melodic creations. And we’re almost sure there comes a new EP very soon!

TunefulTuesday #18 – Tracklist

  1. Vesten Records – In Between
  2. BLOW – The Way We Do (French 79 Remix)
  3. Tora – Amsterdam (Radio Edit)
  4. Asteroid Afterparty – Mars (feat. Nian Mascot)
  5. rl grime – because of u (keylo rmx)
  6. Crywolf – Windswept
  7. Sebastian Vivian – Cascade
  8. MUTO – Wildfire (ft. Deutsch Duke)
  9. San Holo – Light (Virtu Remix)
  10. KAYEX – My Friends
  11. Enya – Only Time (Manila Killa Edit)
  12. phebestarr – Lavendar Scars (Moglii Remix)
  13. Clem Beatz – Daydream
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)