TunefulBlog presents TunefulTuesday #25

Flume continues to surprise us with bonus tracks of his Skin Compilation II EP. This time its a bit dark Electronica feat. Kučka – Australian vocalist, known for her previous collaboration with Flume on “Smoke And Retribution”. Mongolian siblings Araatan managed to get to San Holo‘s label Bitbird and release their new a bit glitchy track “Effervesce” there. Parisian producer Dream Koala came up with a new Indie-Pop Electronica creation “Saturn Boy”. Another two Frenchies Pfel & Greem collaborated on an amazing Future-Blues-Bass piece named “Another Man” that has kinda been my on-repeat-song for the last couple of days 😛

TunefulTuesday #25 – Tracklist

  1. Aimeri – Ice Floe
  2. DREAM KOALA – Saturn Boy
  3. Fabian Mazur – Sun Goes Down (WNDRLVND Remix)
  4. k?d – glitch boy
  5. Kuren – Mon Amour ft. Austen
  6. RL Grime – Reims (Enschway & LUUDE Flip)
  7. Pfel & Greem – Another Man
  8. Flume – Hyperreal (feat. Kučka)
  9. Charlesthe First – Elsewhere.
  10. Pold – expression
  11. Otang – Closer
  12. Araatan – Effervesce
  13. graves – Hilo feat. Boombox Cartel
(No Ratings Yet)