Palace One Releases Exclusive Future Dance Music Guest Mix ‘Divine’

Palace One is a DJ/Producer from Switzerland who’s been with Future Dance Music from the very beginning. I first came across his music when he was remixing Alison Wonderland’s ‘Run‘ into a notorious Future Bass remix and was blown away by the vibes already. While he’s been working on new Alison Wonderland remixes we’re happy to welcome him back for his very own guest mix ‘Divine‘ on Future Dance Music. Ranging from What So Not, Flosstradamus, Yellow Claw and most importantly tons of his own productions this boy got you covered. Don’t forget to grab your free download over here.

Palace One Divine Mix – Tracklist

  1. What So Not – Adieu (Intro Edit)
  2. Snareskin & Holly – Never Lost
  3. Jahkoy ft. Schoolboy Q – California Heaven (Medasin Remix)
  4. What So Not – Lone (Slow Hours Remix – Palace One Edit)
  5. Sam Gellaitry – Long Distance
  6. Losi – Wuzu x Baauer – Kung Fu (Palace One Edit)
  7. & ShockOne – Gamma x Yellow Claw – 21 Bad Bitches (Palace One Edit)
  8. San Holo – Lights
  9. Boombox Cartel x Quix – Supernatural (RNSOM Remix)
  10. Yellow Claw – City On Lockdown (ft. Juicy J & Lil Debbie)
  11. Ekali & KRANE – Akira
  12. Yogi – Burial (Skrillex & TrollPhace Remix)
  13. Flosstradamus – Prison Riot x Boombox Cartel – B2U (Palace One Edit)
  14. Torro Torro & Aylen – Designed 4 U
  15. Slumberjack & KLP – Take Me
  16. RL Grime – Stay For It (ft. Miguel)
  17. Flume & Vic Mensa – Lose It (Naderi Remix)
  18. Alison Wonderland – Messiah (Palace One Remix)
(No Ratings Yet)