LUXO aka Daniel Nish is an LA based DJ who has a knack for picking the Future Sounds of tomorrow. A couple of weeks ago I stumbled upon his Soundcloud which is still fairly fresh at this point but you can already see that he’s about to go big with his tunes. His first two remixes of Justin Timberlake’s Suit and Tie and Ciara’s Dance Like We’re Making Love were blowing off already and created quite a buzz before they were taken down by Soundcloud (really?). We’re happy to have im onboard of Future Dance Music kicking it off with his guest mix. Get ready for 30 minutes of Future Bass and the latest vibes that have been kicking on his turntables in LA. Make sure to download this gem of music on our Soundcloud page.


Future Dance Music Guest Mix by LUXO – Tracklist

  1. Bee’s Knees – Rumored to be Real (Luxo Piano Edit)
  2. Bee’s Knees – Rumored to be Real
  3. Mura Masa – Firefly (Ft. Nao)
  4. Joe Hertz – Ashes
  5. Goldlink – Sober Thoughts (Chris McClenney Remix)
  6. Penthouse Penthouse & Promnite – Can’t See Love (Lately)
  7. GEOTHEORY – Gypsy Woman
  8. Darius – Hot Hands
  9. Alunageorge – Supernatural (Pomo Remix)
  10. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive
  11. Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Make You Feel (Hotel Garuda Remix)
(No Ratings Yet)