DJonny Releases 30 Minutes Future Dance Music Guest Mix

Berlin-based Jonathan aka DJonny is no new face to the Berlin music scene. The 18-year old has been spinning the decks for more than five years now and is hyped to bring the Trap, EDM and Hardcore genres into the Berlin music market.  We gave his mix sets a spin and thought and thought it’s the perfect fit for another Future Dance Music guest mix. Keep an eye on this kid, because you’ll see him spinning the decks on a Future Dance Music party sooner than you might think. Don’t forget to grab your free download over here.

Future Dance Music Guestmix by DJonny -Tracklist:

  1. Mr. Carmack – Bang
  2. Yogi – Burial (Skrillex & TrollPhace x G-Buck Remix) [Porter Robinson Edit]
  3. 4B & Duckworthsound – Bring In The Drums (VIP)
  4. 4B x AAZAR – Pop Dat (AAA Version)
  5. Wuki feat. Dances With White Girls vs. Boombox Cartel & QUIX – Make It Clap x Supernatural (Yellow Claw MashUp)
  6. 4B & Michael Sparks – TTAB
  7. Yo Majesty x Smookie Illson – Club Action (4B Bootleg)
  8. Drake, Future, Ape Drums vs. RL Grime – Scyllaman (Henry Fong vs. DJonny 2.0 MashUp)
  9. Mr. Carmack – Reputation
  10. Dombresky – Utopia (4B Remix)
  11. DJ Sliink – My Bae
  12. Mr. Carmack – Drop (Get Silenced)
  13. Excision feat. Space Laces, Vargo x PuroWuan & KAKU – Throwin’ Elbows (DJonny MashUp)
  14. Avicii & Martin Garrix vs. Yellow Claw & GTA – Waiting For Love vs. Hold On To Me (DJonny MashUp)
  15. Rustie – Bonuzz
(No Ratings Yet)